in Indonesia by

Agency of the Year Awards Indonesia 2019 shortlist: A look at the top leaders in the industry

The third shortlist from our Agency of the Year Awards Indonesia has been revealed, it is now time to talk about the Agency Heads of the Year.

As well as awarding the best performing agencies, the Agency of the Year Awards Indonesia 2019 is set to recognise the leaders behind the agencies, across the marketing fields. These categories have been created to celebrate the fantastic achievements by the great leaders driving their agencies forward to success. It’s not just about the big idea but the insights, exceptional ROI, the stability or improvement of the agency’s performance, and the ability to build and maintain a positive working environment for their teams that pushes the industry forward and drives real business impact.

Once again, these entrants were judged by a panel of senior, client-side marketers and industry experts. Our independent jury donated their valuable time to scour and evaluate each entry to give us this confirmed shortlist.

The judges said they saw a huge number of high quality submissions and they were impressed by the calibre of work happening across Indonesia. All of the entries had great achievements which made it all the more difficult to judge.

Agency Head of the Year Awards 2019 Shortlist

Creative Agency Head of the Year
• DentsuMainAd, Enita Budiyanti
• Flock, Ivan Hady Wibowo
• Grey, Subbaraju Alluri
• M&C Saatchi Indonesia, Anish Daryani
• TCP-TBWAGroup, Saumyajit Banerjee

Independent Agency Head of the Year
• Berakar Komunikasi, Yoga Adhitrisna
• Finch, Yerry Indrajaya
• Leverate Media Asia, Meutia Adryana
• OLRANGE, Reza Akbar
• PRecious Communications, Francisca Adinda
• Ydigital Asia, Peter Haarmark

Media Agency Head of the Year
• OmnicomMediaGroup, Rajat Basra
• UM, Atiek Sudirman

PR Agency Head of the Year
• PRecious Communications, Francisca Adinda
• Verve – Wunderman Thompson Indonesia, Harry Deje

Social / Digital Agency Head of the Year
• Isobar Indonesia, Wisnu Satya Putra
• Mirum Indonesia, Daniel Hagmeijer
• OLRANGE, Reza Akbar
• Wunderman Thompson Jakarta, Marianne Admardatine


Congratulations to all our finalists! And may the best leaders be awarded their crowns.

Read also:
Shortlist out for agencies making the cut for Marketing’s Agency of the Year awards|
Rising Star of the Year shortlist for Agency of the Year Indonesia 2019 announced